Monday Oct 20 @ 04:09pm

zooophagous:

kranja:

erisiana:

lazlo15:

10knotes:

omfg that is just too adorable

i can show you the world

FEELS

if i ever fail to reblog this, assume that i am dead

i love you so, witch cat and brave kitten

Its back

Sunday Oct 19 @ 11:06am

i know it’s only been three weeks but it feels SOOOOOOO good to be back home.
look at dem fat ass cheeks last pic bc i ate too freaking much

p.s. thought i was at the wrong house for a moment bc they remodeled it while i was gone lmao

Saturday Oct 18 @ 01:28pm

the things my cousin sends me πŸ’•
lol @ her hellouh in the beginning hahahaha

Wednesday Oct 15 @ 11:09pm
breakinq:

following back tons

breakinq:

following back tons

Monday Oct 13 @ 02:25am
calms:

● vintage & indie blog β—

calms:

● vintage & indie blog ●
Monday Oct 13 @ 02:24am
Monday Oct 13 @ 02:24am

adventuresofpeanut:

Some more flattering angles.

Sunday Oct 12 @ 12:31am
bc i cancelled all my plans to be alone this friday night #dormlyfe

bc i cancelled all my plans to be alone this friday night #dormlyfe

Saturday Oct 11 @ 02:35am
Because I miss him so much πŸ’— #tubuddy

Because I miss him so much πŸ’— #tubuddy

Friday Oct 10 @ 08:08pm
missing all the memories i made with these wonderful people πŸ’•πŸ˜’

missing all the memories i made with these wonderful people πŸ’•πŸ˜’

Friday Oct 10 @ 02:11pm

Tuesday Oct 7 @ 07:10pm

Monday Oct 6 @ 08:16pm
fukkkres:

u lucky he holdin me back bitch 

fukkkres:

u lucky he holdin me back bitchΒ 

Monday Oct 6 @ 08:14pm
It’s been a fun “ride” with you for almost two years πŸ’–πŸ˜’

It’s been a fun “ride” with you for almost two years πŸ’–πŸ˜’

Monday Sep 29 @ 09:30pm
next


powered by tumblr | themed by fusels